For details of the trustees of the Sacred Heart Partnership of Schools please see here:

Local Governing Body of Sacred Heart Catholic High School:


  • Mrs A Bath, Headmistress, Staff Governor

  • Mrs D Kendall, Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor

  • Fr J Dunne, Vice Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor

  • Fr W Agley, Foundation Governor

  • Mrs E Payne, Foundation Governor

  • Ms H Thompson, Foundation Governor

  • Mrs V Goatman, Foundation Governor

  • Ms B Fitzpatrick, Foundation Governor

  • Mrs I Sweeney, Parent Governor


Pecuniary Interests:


Denise Kendall –

  • RE Inspector/Recruitment Adviser (Diocese of Hexham and Newcastle)

Sacred Heart Catholic High School is part of the Bishop Bewick Catholic Education Trust, a company limited by guarantee registered in

England and Wales under company registration number No 7841435. Registered Office: Fenham Hall Drive, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 9YH

Website designed, constructed & maintained by Michael Ashton-Thompson